Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    aimee
    aimee is offline
    New member
    Join Date
    2012 Sep
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    do you know Season 2 North American Regional??

    Semifinal 1: Team SoloMid vs Team Curse

    11AM PDT/2PM EDT/8PM CEST

    Result: TSM defeat Curse with 2:1 and advanced to the finals.

    Round 1:

    TSM takes the lead against Curse by 21:14 and Chaox (Graves) is powerful.

    Round 2:

    With 11 kills, 0 deaths and 5 assists of Cop (Corki), Crs beat TSM with 22:8.

    Round 3:

    Chaox led TSM with 7 kills, 1 death and 2 assists. TSM won.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2016-06-19, 08:49 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-08-24, 09:25 PM
  3. [Info] Patchlist american epic III
    By alvaroartur in forum Aika Online
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-07-03, 01:54 AM
  4. Lord of the Rings: War in the North [.paq files]
    By lostprophet in forum Research Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-04-15, 11:43 PM
  5. Mu online season 6 hack
    By craco28 in forum Buying Place
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-12-26, 11:40 PM
Visitors found this page by searching for:

super dancer online sai decrept

lord of the rings war in the north .paq files

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •